We will be closed on 11/23 and 11/24 in observance of Thanksgiving. We will be back to our normal hours on 11/25

We are staffed with skilled, certified factory-trained Technician's and equipped with special tools and Diagnostic systems to help get your Vehicles  back on the road.


Contact our Service Advisors:

Michelle Stone: (808) 380-9141

Email: mstone@htpss.com

Sheila Sunio: (808) 380-9150
Email: ssunio@htpss.com

Nelle Jaentsch (808) 380-9141
ljaentsch@htpss.com


Parts

Whether you are looking into purchasing your new Mack truck, Volvo truck, Volvo Construction Equipment or outfitting a new or existing vehicle with a new Thermo King Refrigeration Unit, we are here to support your needs. Contact one of our sales representatives today.



Javan Yiu Lin: (808) 380-8791

Email: Jyiulin@htpss.com


Landon Lopes: (808) 380-9146
Email: llopes@htpss.com


  • The full line dealer for Volvo Trucks and Mack Trucks

  • A service / parts provider for Volvo Construction Equipment
  • The authorized Thermo King Dealer
  • The authorized Dadee Manufacturing Dealer
  • A Voith service provider
  • Distributor for Petro Canada Lubricants
  • An Associate parts supplier for Kenworth Sales Co.
  • The authorized warranty repair shop for Volvo, Mack, Thermo King, Voith Transmission, and Volvo Construction Equipment

service

we are

hours of business: Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm Saturday: 8am - 12 pm ( parts department)

Our parts team and wide ranged inventory are ready to fulfill your parts needs. Contact one of our skilled parts representative...


Francis Labajo: (808) 380-9145

Email: flabajo@htpss.com

Margaret Andrade: (808) 380-4160

Email: mandrade@htpss.com


Parts Manager

Melanie Laporga



General Manager
Brandon Mirafuentes: (808) 791-4352

sales