• The full line dealer for Volvo Trucks and Mack Trucks

  • A service / parts provider for Volvo Construction Equipment
  • The authorized Thermo King Dealer
  • The authorized Dadee Manufacturing Dealer
  • A Voith service provider
  • Distributor for Petro Canada Lubricants
  • An Associate parts supplier for Kenworth Sales Co.
  • The authorized warranty repair shop for Volvo, Mack, Thermo King, Voith Transmission, and Volvo Construction Equipment

Our parts team and wide ranged inventory are ready to fulfill your parts needs. Contact one of our skilled parts representative...



Francis Labajo: (808) 380-9145

Email: flabajo@htpss.com

Isaiah Jones: (808) 791-4356
Email
: ijones@htpss.com


Parts Manager

Melanie Laporga

Email: mlaporga@htpss.com


General Manager
Brandon Mirafuentes: (808) 791-4352

Email: bmirafuentes@htpss.com

We are staffed with skilled, certified factory-trained Technician's and equipped with special tools and Diagnostic systems to help get your Vehicles  back on the road.


Contact our Service Advisors:

Michelle Stone: (808) 380-9141

Email: mstone@htpss.com

Sheila Sunio: (808) 380-9150
Email: ssunio@htpss.com

Nelle Jaentsch (808) 380-9141
ljaentsch@htpss.com


sales

service

Parts

we are

hours of business: Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm Saturday: 8am - 12 pm ( parts department)


Whether you are looking into purchasing your new Mack truck, Volvo truck, Volvo Construction Equipment or outfitting a new or existing vehicle with a new Thermo King Refrigeration Unit, we are here to support your needs. Contact one of our sales representatives today.


Landon Lopes:(808) 380-9146
Email: llopes@htpss.com


Javan Yiu Lin: (808) 380-8791

Email: Jyiulin@htpss.com