hours of business: Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm Saturday: 8am - 12 pm ( parts department)

Whether you are looking into purchasing your new Mack truck, Volvo truck, Volvo Construction Equipment or outfitting a new or existing vehicle with a new Thermo King Refrigeration Unit, we are here to support your needs. Contact one of our sales representatives today.


Landon Lopes:(808) 380-9146
Email: llopes@htpss.com


Sheila Sunio: (808) 380-8791

Email:  ssunio@htpss.com

  • The full line dealer for Volvo Trucks and Mack Trucks

  • A service / parts provider for Volvo Construction Equipment
  • The authorized Thermo King Dealer
  • The authorized Dadee Manufacturing Dealer
  • A Voith service provider
  • Distributor for Petro Canada Lubricants
  • An Associate parts supplier for Kenworth Sales Co.
  • The authorized warranty repair shop for Volvo, Mack, Thermo King, Voith Transmission, and Volvo Construction Equipment

Our parts team and wide ranged inventory are ready to fulfill your parts needs. Contact one of our skilled parts representative...


Parts Email:

partscounter@htpss.com


Roy Santos: (808) 791-4358
Francis Labajo:
(808) 380-9145

Pomai Cowles:(808) 380-9145

Parts Manager

Melanie Laporga

Email: mlaporga@htpss.com

We are staffed with skilled, certified factory-trained Technician's and equipped with special tools and Diagnostic systems to help get your Vehicles  back on the road.


Contact our Service Advisors:

Michelle Stone:(808) 380-9141

Email: mstone@htpss.com

Nelle Jaentsch: (808) 380-4160
ljaentsch@htpss.com

Katie Cruz: (808) 380-9150
Email:
kcruz@htpss.com


sales

service

Parts

we are